Sandra Worth

Sandra Worth

Categories: Authors

Sandra Worth is the acclaimed author of six historical novels that chronicle the demise of the Plantagenet dynasty, three of which are with Penguin U.S.A. Her books have won dozens of awards, including two RT Book Reviews Reviewers’ Choice Awards that honor the best books of the year. Sandra was a frequent contributor to The Ricardian Register and Blanc Sanglier, the publication of the Yorkshire Ricardian Society.


View All Sandra Worth Books




Scroll to Top